Bloom sings Stevie Nicks, Carole King & Linda Ronstadt


Saturday 20 August 2022



Ticket Prices

$49.90 Adult / $44.90 Concession (Senior, Pensioner, Student, ID Required)

Event Information


After sold out performances across Australia in 2021, acclaimed singer/songwriter, Bloom, returns in 2022 to present a second chapter of her popular Stevie Nicks, Carole King and Linda Ronstadt Songbook.  This new show features some of the fan favourites from the 2021 tour PLUS a bunch of new hits from the three Grammy Award winning artists and vocal powerhouses.

As a constant on the Australian and New Zealand touring circuit, Bloom’s vocal prowess has been described by many as “mesmerising” and “sensational” and this show will be no different.  Bloom has handpicked some an incredible songbook that will have you primed for an unforgettable evening.

Hear some of Linda’s greatest hits including Tumbling Dice, You’re No Good, That’ll Be The Day, Blue Bayou. Carole King’s I Feel The Earth Move, Natural Woman, It’s Too Late and Stevie Nicks: Edge of Seventeen, Rhiannon, Landslide, Dreams and many more…

Once again, come and be charmed by the Australian vocal powerhouse that is Bloom and celebrate all that is Stevie Nicks, Carole King and Linda Ronstadt.


Duration: 1 hour 30 mins-No interval